Basketball League Schedule

Schedule TBD

Game # Game Date Game Time(s)
Game 1 Saturday, January 18 9:30 am- 3:30 pm
Game 2 Mondau, January 20 or Tuesday January 21 5:30- 8:30 pm
Game 3 Saturday, February 8 9:30 am- 3:30 pm
Game 4 Monday, February 10 or Tuesday, February 11 5:30- 8:30 pm
Game 5 Saturday, February 22 9:30 am- 3:30 pm
Game 6 Monday, February 24 or Tuesday, February 25 5:30- 8:30 pm
Game 7 Monday, March 2 or Tuesday, March 3 5:30- 8:30 pm
Game 8 Monday, March 9 or Tuesday, March 10 5:30- 8:30 pm